

Ralph Butterfield Primary School Parent Teacher Association

Committee Members 2024-2025



Chair - Ben Lodge



Co-Vice Chair - Claire Hoskin



Co-Vice Chair - Rachel Hawkins

Treasurer - Clare Parr

Secretary - Celia Cameron

PTA team members:

Janice Holbrook, Denise Bates, Nina Dunn, Katie Dickinson, Leanne Mason, Lucy Clarke, Lucy Garvin, Abbey Withers, Lucy Heath, Becky Macfarlane, CJ Mortimer, Emma Bennett, Hayley Broom, Karen Carr, Lauren Lucas, Natalie Tew, Deborah Robinson (Teacher Representative).